For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Snoozing Products

Snoozing a product allows you to temporarily make the product unavailable for a set period of time.

How to Snooze a Product

  1. In the POS, click on the Settings icon.

  2. Navigate to Products Management.

  3. Locate the product.

  4. Click the Snooze button.

  5. Select desired time.

  1. In the Admin Portal, navigate to Menu > Products.

  2. Search for the relevant product.

  3. Click the Snooze button.

  4. Select desired time.

Snooze Options

Users can choose between the following snooze time options:

  • 1 hour

  • 8 hours

  • 12 hours

  • 24 hours

  • 48 hours

Snoozed Products

When a product is snoozed, you are able to see how much time is left on the snooze. You can cancel the snooze anytime.

Last updated