For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Menu Syncing

Syncing the menu ensures that any changes you've made to the menu—like pricing updates, product availability or new items—are reflected across all platforms. Without syncing, outdated information will appear on your sales channels. This may lead to issues like errors in pricing or displaying unavailable products.

To sync the menu:

  1. In the POS, click on the Settings button.

  2. Click on Providers management.

  3. Click on the Sync Menu button.

  1. In the Admin Portal, navigate to Channels > Providers.

  2. Click on Sync menu for the relevant provider.

Limits on Menu Sync

The menu sync button only allows one sync every 60 seconds for every provider.

Sync History

In the Admin Portal, navigate to Channels > Sync History.

In the Admin Portal, you can view a log of menu sync activities. This shows when syncs occurred, who initiated them, and the status of each sync.

Last updated