For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Disabled Account

After 10 failed login attempts with the phone number login, the user’s account is automatically deactivated. This applies to the whole system. You will see an error message saying: “User has been deactivated.” Someone with a higher role is needed to reactivate the user.

Resetting a User's Credentials

Last updated