Last updated
Log in to the Admin Portal and navigate to Workforce > Users.
Find the user you want to disable and untick Active? box.
In the POS, click on the Settings icon.
Navigate to Users Management
Disable toggle for the staff member you want to disable.
While the system offers an option to delete a user, we do not recommend using it. Deleting a user removes their profile, which means, any past records linked to that user will show as “Unknown”, making it difficult to track historical data accurately.
Best Practice:
Instead of deleting, we strongly recommend disabling the user. Disabling preserves all their past activity and records.
Last updated